Latest news

Committee Formed To Solve Tension Over Parliament Speaker

The committee has 15 members, five members from Rahmani, five from Osuli and five impartial members. 

6pm Bulletin

TOLOnews 6pm News 18 May 2019

The new lawmakers in the Wolesi Jirga, the Lower House of the…
Managed ad (Tolonews)
Managed ad (Tolonews)

Registration Centers

Currency Rates

Last Report: 18.05.2019
1 USD 79.15AFN
10000 IRR 5.60AFN
1 UAE 21.40AFN
1 EUR 88.40AFN
1000 INR 1120.00AFN
1000 PKR 540.00AFN
Managed ad (Tolonews)

Science & Technology

View all Science & Technology news

Follow us on social networks

Twitter feed